EXECUTIVE BOARD

Steering Committee 2017-2019

Christian Rüegg

President:
Prof. Christian Rüegg (PSI-UNIGE)
christian.rueegg@psi.ch

Thierry Giamarchi

Vice President:
Prof. Thierry Giamarchi (UNIGE)
thierry.giamarchi@unige.ch

Treasurer:
Prof. Félix Baumberger (UNIGE)
felix.baumberger@unige.ch

Marta Gibert (UNIGE)
Marta.Gibert@unige.ch
Frédéric MilaProf. Frédéric Mila (EPFL)
frederic.mila@epfl.ch
Prof. Christoph Renner (UNIGE)
christoph.renner@unige.ch
SpaldinProf. Nicola Spaldin (ETHZ)
nicola.spaldin@mat.ethz.ch

 

Former Steering Committee

2015 – 2017
President: Christoph Renner, Vice President: Alberto Morpurgo, Treasurer: Christian Rüegg
Thierry Giamarchi, Frédéric Mila, Manfred Sigrist, Nicola Spaldin

2013 – 2015
President: Christoph Renner, Vice President: Alberto Morpurgo, Treasurer: Christian Rüegg
Thierry Giamarchi, Frédéric Mila, Manfred Sigrist, Anke Weidenkaff, Nicola Spaldin (since 2014)

Alumnis

Anke WeidenkaffProf. Anke Weidenkaff
(University of Stuttgart)
Manfred SigristProf. Manfred Sigrist (ETHZ)
sigrist@itp.phys.ethz.ch
Alberto MorpurgoProf. Alberto Morpurgo (UNIGE)
alberto.morpurgo@unige.ch

MaNEP Switzerland Network | University of Geneva | 24, quai Ernest-Ansermet | CH-1211 Geneva 4 | communication@manep.ch