MaNEP new steering committee

The MaNEP new steering committee 2017-2019 has been elected as follow :

Christian Rüegg

Prof. Christian Rüegg (PSI-UNIGE)

Thierry Giamarchi

Vice President:
Prof. Thierry Giamarchi (UNIGE)

Prof. Félix Baumberger (UNIGE)

Marta Gibert (UNIGE)
Frédéric MilaProf. Frédéric Mila (EPFL)
Prof. Christoph Renner (UNIGE)
SpaldinProf. Nicola Spaldin (ETHZ)

More information

MaNEP Switzerland Network | University of Geneva | 24, quai Ernest-Ansermet | CH-1211 Geneva 4 |